Phone: 1300 768 996
International: +61 8 8193 0500
Email: fresh@edibleblooms.com.au

 

Adelaide
32 Richmond Road,
Keswick SA 5035

E: adelaide@edibleblooms.com.au

8am-5pm Mon-Fri

8am-2pm Sat

   

Melbourne
6/9 Woolboard Road,
Port Melbourne 3207

E: melbourne@edibleblooms.com.au

8am-5pm Mon-Fri

8am-2pm Sat

   
Brisbane

3/15 Anthony Street,
West End QLD 4101

E: brisbane@edibleblooms.com.au

8am-5pm Mon-Fri

8am-2pm Sat

   

Sydney
Unit 5, 51 - 53 Bourke Road
Alexandria NSW 2015

E: sydney@edibleblooms.com.au

8am-5pm Mon-Fri

8am-2pm Sat

 

   

Perth
445 Hay Street
Perth WA 6000

E: perth@edibleblooms.com.au

8.30am-5pm Mon-Fri

8.30am-12pm Sat

 

 

 

New Zealand
Unit 5, 44 William Pickering Dr,
Albany, Auckland

International Calls: +64 94146644
FREE CALL IN NZ: 0508 EDIBLE (334253)
Email: auckland@edibleblooms.co.nz

For all media inquiries and press kits please contact Sophie Chant from Rhetoric PR at sophie@rhetoricpr.com.au 0434 104 502